FEBRUARY 3 – I’M IN LOVE

I know there’s 11 more days before Valentine’s Day and I’m 11 days early for my declaration of love but… holy shit do I love the colours in the sky. I know, I know, this doesn’t come as a surprise, but I’ve been feeling so down lately that I really wanted to blog about something happy.

Brief summary of today – woke up on the right side of bed for once, made breakfast and set out to the library to study! I revised a lot today and basically made up for slacking off the past few days. :)

I’m not exactly looking forward to spring (humidity is yuck) but we usually go through spring before we have summer (all the good sunsets), so… I’ll live.

IMG_2558.jpg
Just the beginning
IMG_2561.jpg
Cloud flares?
IMG_2565.jpg
Going to miss this
IMG_2570.jpg
Look at all the vibrant colours!!
IMG_2573.jpg
Focused on the light too much I guess?

 

 

Leave a Reply

