pre-christmas miracle

After neglecting blogging for three weeks (whoa!), I’ve decided to up my game again and blog. A hella lot more. I mean, since half my deadlines are cleared and we’re currently on a two-week break, why not?

That’s why… I’m going to be blogging once a day, seven days in a row, across all three of my blogs. This one, that one, and the other one. I’m so excited!! This time, I actually have a plan of approximately what to write when, and a backup plan in case it doesn’t work out.

I’m also so pumped up to finish all my homework for the break and hopefully wheedle my parents to let me out for New Year! Hope I’ll actually pick up the motivation to do it, lol. Wish me luck, and don’t forget to check back daily! :^)

Leave a Reply

