2016: Let’s Set Some Things Straight

Haha, just kidding! I’m still ace. (Allusion to a post I wrote in 2014 about the upcoming new year of 2015. Man, it’s been so long!)

If you’ve done enough lurking around, you’ll notice that I up and gone changed my profile picture, username and display name (I think) all in one go. New year, new me. I’ve done this post already on my other blog so I won’t go into detail again. In short, I’ve been dancing around a lot of personal details which, while it protects me, limits what I can write and how I act. It’s become slightly suffocating and I’m not sure if I want to go full out me, but I’m working towards it.

I’m around two years late for this introduction, but better late than never! I’m Chloe, I really enjoy writing and subtly throwing shade in my posts. (This is the most convenient way to let out my frustrations.) This will be my last year in high school, or as we call it in Hong Kong, secondary school, which prompted me to realise how fast time actually passes by, so I’ve decided to start making the most of life.

I’ve really enjoyed writing and feedback from readers, and I’m looking forward to more of it in the future! :-)

Leave a Reply

