Inspiration

I like things simple. Like the layout of this blog – I love how it’s so minimalistic. At the same time, I feel it’s too whitewashed, as if it’s bleached. I feel like I need a splash of colours.

I fancy themes with cards of posts on it. It’s neater, with a a white frame around it. Nice.

So I’ve inserted some pictures into this post. Feel free to use them as inspiration for whatever! Here’s to hoping I’ll write something based on it. I’ve been meaning to do so but… :/ Procrastination. :/

here is a supposed gif of a sunset. here is a supposed picture of my home. i guess i'm a hobo. here is a supposed picture of the sea. here is a supposed picture of a handrail. here is a supposed picture of the sky. here is a supposed picture of the moon.

Leave a Reply

